Rewind The 60s

- 1 season

Rewind The 60s

Rating: n/a

It is now fifty years since the start of the 1960s – ten years of change, innovation, excitement and creativity that revolutionised our lives. To celebrate this amazing decade, Lulu presents Rewind the 60s - five entertaining programmes that explore all aspects of the 1960s: from where we lived, to what we ate, to how we dressed, and what we listened to. With the help of some very special guests, Lulu shows us how that extraordinary decade transformed Britain and the world forever – and how much fun it was to live through.


1 season


5 episodes

1. 1960-61
Nov 15, 10
2. 1962-63
Nov 16, 10
3. 1964-65
Nov 17, 10
4. 1966-67
Nov 18, 10
5. 1968-69
Nov 19, 10
Plots may contain spoilers!

Recently viewed (clear history)